Enter your keyword

Regional Coordinators

Regional Coordinators

Abruzzo e Molise

Lucia Esposito
lesposito@unite.it

Basilicata e Calabria

Ida Ruffolo
iruffolo@unical.it

Campania

Mikaela Cordisco
mcordisco@unisa.it

Emilia Romagna

Carlotta Farese
carlotta.farese@unibo.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Roberta Gefter
gefter@units.it

 Lazio

Iolanda Plescia
iolanda.plescia@uniroma1.it

Liguria

Domenico Lovascio
domenico.lovascio@unige.it

Lombardia

Paola Catenaccio
paola.catenaccio@unimi.it

Marche

Elena Di Giovanni
elena.digiovanni@unimc.it

Piemonte

Virginia Pulcini
virginia.pulcini@unito.it

Puglia

Maria Grazia Guido
mariagrazia.guido@unisalento.it

Sardegna

Michela Giordano
m.giordano@unica.it

Sicilia

Daniela Corona
daniela.corona@unipa.it

Toscana

Elena Spandri
spandri@unisi.it

Trentino Alto Adige

Sabrina Francesconi
Sabrina.Francesconi@lett.unitn.it

Umbria

Annalisa Volpone
annalisa.volpone@unipg.it

Valle D’Aosta

Carlo Maria Bajetta
c.bajetta@univda.it

Veneto

Alessandra Petrina
alessandra.petrina@unipd.it