Enter your keyword

AIA Board

AIA BOARD

Carlo Bajetta
Presidente e Editor in Chief di Textus
c.bajetta@univda.it

Silvia Bruti
Vice-Presidente
Referente Textus per Language and Linguistics
silvia.bruti@unipi.it

Massimo Sturiale
Segretario, Tesoriere
Referente Textus per Language and Linguistics
msturial@unict.it
aiasegreteria@unict.it

Silvia Antosa
Referente Textus per Culture
silvia.antosa@unikore.it

Rocco Coronato
Referente Textus per Literature
rocco.coronato@unipd.it

Stefania Maria Maci
Referente Textus per Language and Linguistics
stefania.maci@unibg.it

Elisabetta Marino
Referente Textus per Culture
emarino@hurricane.it

Collegio dei Sindaci Revisori

Chiara Degano

Massimilano Demata

Walter Giordano

Collegio dei Probiviri

Carla Dente

Daniela Guardamagna

Giovanni Iamartino